The plumbing is in and functioning, which makes me so happy. We’re staying on the boat a couple of nights a week–so far when the kids are not with us. This Saturday we’re taking the plunge and The Mister will be moving them to the boat. Which reminds me, I still need to make the safety sheet for the middle one’s bunk. She’s a little worried she’ll fall out, which keeps her from falling asleep.

Here’s a video update from The Mister:

Isn’t Raven beautiful? Our new rigging is in and just waiting for the marine guys to have time to put them all back on. The Mister is almost done making upgrades to the mast.

After our cold snap, I will be happy when we have a bigger heater. It was cooooold in there and the space heaters only did so much.

My new commute is only about 1.5 miles longer, but I must say it takes a toll. Especially when combined with meetings downtown that require an extra 7 or so miles. I’ve had no problem meeting my Google Fit goal of 1 hour a day. I should probably increase it, but I’d rather set a weekly goal.

